My escape.

Not yet complete, still in process. Roughly been working on this piece for 3 weeks. I hate to rush what makes me feel great. There is no great satisfaction then looking at your art work when it’s 100% complete. Something I don’t always get the pleasure of doing, because I am forever starting on new pieces without finishing others.

This piece I am determined to complete! If I knew it would turn out as great as it has, I certainly wouldn’t of drawn it in my A5 sketchbook!

This piece was created from my imagination, wishing I could escape somewhere other than where I am. But I don’t get the pleasure of doing that, so instead I’ll let my characters explore that for me.

Leave a Reply

