Drawing techniques

Challenging drawing exercises.
Using a range of materials/styles to produce a range of expressive drawing recorded from both an object and outside around me.
This was in fact a challenge for me, as I have become obsessed with detail and neat designs. It was also a great chance for me to let go and explore me techniques that I can interpret into future designs.

DSCF9743DSCF9748DSCF9746DSCF9747DSCF9750DSCF9751DSCF9789DSCF9733

My role was to free my mind from thought, allowing my visual aspect to connect with my hand to express the vision.

Leave a Reply

